Header

Resume Writers: Let's Talk Pricing

  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Online Teleseminar

Registration

  • Free registration for Bronze members of BeAResumeWriter.com. Your only cost is the long-distance charge to access the bridge line. Registered attendees will also receive access to the call recording, transcript, and the "Pricing Your Resume Services For Maximum Profit" special report.
  • Not a Bronze member of BeAResumeWriter.com? Your cost is $10 plus the long-distance charge to access the bridge line. You'll receive the call-in details, access to the call recording, transcript, and the "Pricing Your Resume Services For Maximum Profit" special report.

Registration is closed
"Resume Writers: Let's Talk Pricing"

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 • 1:00 p.m. Eastern time

Pricing Your Resume Services for Maximum Profit

with Bridget (Weide) Brooks, editor of Resume Writers' Digest and founder of BeAResumeWriter.com.

Hey, resume writing colleagues, let's talk about pricing. It's one of the biggest challenges that new resume writers have to face, yet it's also one that veteran resume writers struggle with!

Here's what we'll talk about on this call:

  • Gauging how much your time is worth
  • Three pricing models you can use in your resume writing business
  • The three most common mistakes resume writers make with regard to their pricing
  • AND, I'll share the results of the September 2014 Pricing Survey (including the BIGGEST CHALLENGE resume writers reported they have about pricing)


Cost:
No charge for Bronze members of BeAResumeWriter.com (you must register using the same email address you use to log into your Bronze account)

$10 for non-members (includes the call-in information to access the live teleseminar, plus the teleseminar recording and transcript and a copy of the "Pricing Your Resume Services for Maximum Profit" special report)



TELESEMINAR TIMES:
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Central
11:00 – 12:00 p.m. Mountain
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific


Bridget


ABOUT BRIDGET:
Bridget (Weide) Brooks has published the Resume Writers' Digest trade newsletter for resume writers for more than 10 years, and founded BeAResumeWriter.com in 2011 to provide careers industry professionals with information and tools to help them be more successful in their work with clients and in their business. She has been a featured speaker for numerous professional associations, including the National Resume Writers' Association, CertifiedResumeWriters.com, and Career Directors International.

Visit the Resume Writers' Digest website for further information.

Follow her on Twitter: @RWDigest

  © 2015-16 Resume Writers' Digest  |  PO Box 241621  |  Omaha, NE 68124-5621  |   402-393-4600  |  Email us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software