Header

5 Secrets to Attracting All The Clients You Will Ever Need

  • Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Online Teleseminar

Registration

  • I plan to make the live call of the "5 Secrets to Attracting All The Clients You Will Ever Need" teleseminar.
  • I'm not sure I'll be able to attend the live call on Feb. 12 (or I KNOW I have a conflict and can't make the live call) but I'd still like to receive the recording of "5 Secrets to Attracting All The Clients You Will Ever Need."

Registration is closed

5 Secrets to Attracting
All The Clients You Will Ever Need
Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015
9 a.m. Pacific  |  10 a.m. Mountain
11 a.m. Central  |  Noon Eastern

BullsEye


Presented by Bridget (Weide) Brooks, editor of Resume Writers' Digest and founder of BeAResumeWriter.com.

Whether you've been in business one year, five years, or fifteen years or more, one thing is the same: The need to identify, attract, and convert prospects into paying clients. Without clients, you don't have a business. 

In this free, 60-minute teleseminar, you'll learn the five things you need to know to cultivate a steady stream of motivated clients who want to work with you. Without a steady stream of clients, you live in "feast or famine" mode … some weeks you're drowning in clients; other weeks, you wonder if anyone will call!

You'll learn the secrets behind these strategies:
  • When Less Becomes More
  • The Persistence Effect At Work
  • Using Pull Instead of Push
  • Sell the Sizzle, Not the Steak
  • Help is Closer Than You Think

You'll also get a preview of the Get Clients Now! program, and a special bonus if you stay until the end of the call!


TELESEMINAR TIMES:
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Pacific


BridgetABOUT BRIDGET:
Bridget (Weide) Brooks has published the Resume Writers' Digest trade newsletter for resume writers for more than 10 years, and founded BeAResumeWriter.com in 2011 to provide careers industry professionals with information and tools to help them be more successful in their work with clients and in their business. She has been a featured speaker for numerous professional associations, including the National Resume Writers' Association, CertifiedResumeWriters.com, and Career Directors International. She teaches GET CLIENTS NOW! program for resume writers and career coaches.

Follow her on Twitter: @RWDigest

Check out the Resume Writers' Digest blog.


Get Clients Now!™ is a trademark of 
Wings BusinessCoaching LLC 
www.getclientsnow.com

  © 2015-16 Resume Writers' Digest  |  PO Box 241621  |  Omaha, NE 68124-5621  |   402-393-4600  |  Email us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software