Header

Make 2016 Your Best Year Ever (Encore Presentation)

  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Online Teleseminar

Registration

  • I plan to make the live call of the "Make 2016 Your Best Year Ever" teleseminar on Dec. 30.

Registration is closed
Make 2016 Your Best Year Ever
(Encore Presentation)
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:30 a.m. Pacific  |  8:30 a.m. Mountain
9:30 a.m. Central  |  10:30 a.m. Eastern


Presented by Bridget (Weide) Brooks, editor of Resume Writers' Digest and founder of BeAResumeWriter.com.


"If you don't know where you're going,
any road will get you there."
– Alice in Wonderland


The end of the year is a wonderful time to take a look back, and plan for the year ahead. However, more than a third of resume writers don't do a year-end review or make a plan for the upcoming year.

If you'd like to make 2016 your "Best Year Ever," don't miss this live, 50-minute call. Bridget will guide you through a review of your successes (and failures) of 2015, and help you plan to reach your goals in 2016. This isn't about creating New Year's Resolutions. It's about helping you understand how you got here, and where to go from here.

Note: This is a LIVE session. No recording will be made available to registrants. If you cannot make this time/date, check out the Dec. 21 session.

TELESEMINAR TIMES:
10:30 a.m. – 11:20 a.m. Eastern
9:30 a.m. – 10:20 a.m. Central
8:30 a.m. – 9:20 a.m. Mountain
7:30 a.m. – 8:20 a.m. Pacific


ABOUT BRIDGET:
Bridget (Weide) Brooks has published the Resume Writers' Digest trade newsletter for resume writers for more than 10 years, and founded BeAResumeWriter.com in 2011 to provide careers industry professionals with information and tools to help them be more successful in their work with clients and in their business. She has been a featured speaker for numerous professional associations, including the National Resume Writers' Association, CertifiedResumeWriters.com, and Career Directors International. She also teaches the GET CLIENTS NOW! program for resume writers and career coaches.

Follow her on Twitter: @RWDigest

Check out the Resume Writers' Digest blog.



  © 2015-16 Resume Writers' Digest  |  PO Box 241621  |  Omaha, NE 68124-5621  |   402-393-4600  |  Email us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software