Header

Target Your Perfect Client

  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016
  • Online Teleseminar

Registration

  • Bronze members receive access to the live call as well as the call recording and transcript at no charge.
  • Not a Bronze member? Attend the live call of the "Target Your Perfect Client" teleseminar at no charge. No recording will be made available for this registration level.
  • Not sure you'll be able to attend the live call on March 8 -- AND/OR you want to receive the recording of "Target Your Perfect Client"? Register and receive access to the live call AND the call recording and transcript.

    (Bronze members, sign into your member account and choose the Bronze Member Registration option if you'd like the live call access plus the recording and transcript.)

Registration is closed
Target Your Perfect Client
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
9 a.m. Pacific  |  10 a.m. Mountain
11 a.m. Central  |  Noon Eastern

BullsEye


Presented by Bridget (Weide) Brooks, editor of Resume Writers' Digest and founder of BeAResumeWriter.com.

It sounds counterintuitive, but did you know you can get more clients by focusing on fewer prospects? It's true!

In this 60-minute teleseminar, you'll learn:
  • What is target marketing
  • How to find your ideal client
  • Why the "riches are in the niches"
  • How targeting can help YOU be found by your perfect clients
  • Practical steps to reach your ideal clients

The benefits of targeting your perfect client include:
  • Using it to attract higher quality (and MORE!) website visitors
  • Converting a higher percentage of prospects into clients by speaking *their* language
  • Making more money per resume in less time by working with clients whose work you already understand (instead of spending time getting up to speed on a client's industry)

Includes handouts and worksheets!


TELESEMINAR TIMES:
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Pacific


BridgetABOUT BRIDGET:
Bridget (Weide) Brooks has published the Resume Writers' Digest trade newsletter for resume writers for more than 10 years, and founded BeAResumeWriter.com in 2011 to provide careers industry professionals with information and tools to help them be more successful in their work with clients and in their business. She has been a featured speaker for numerous professional associations, including the National Resume Writers' Association, CertifiedResumeWriters.com, and Career Directors International. She teaches GET CLIENTS NOW! program for resume writers and career coaches.

Follow her on Twitter: @RWDigest

Check out the Resume Writers' Digest blog.


Get Clients Now!™ is a trademark of 
Wings BusinessCoaching LLC 
www.getclientsnow.com

  © 2015-16 Resume Writers' Digest  |  PO Box 241621  |  Omaha, NE 68124-5621  |   402-393-4600  |  Email us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software