Header

Growing Your Business and Ministry (Crossroads Career Group)

  • Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • Online Teleseminar
Susan Whitcomb and Brian Ray, founder of Crossroads Career Network, will be hosting a free one-hour teleseminar on Thursday, Aug. 8 at Noon Eastern time (11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific) on "Growing Your Business and Ministry."

Brian is the founder of Crossroads Career Network. He graduated from the Christian track of the Certified Career Management Coach (CCMC) program that The Academies offers, and has partnered with Susan in several Career Ministry Conferences around the country.

Brian will share a 30-minute presentation on what he has learned in growing his business and ministry, and then be available for Q&A for the balance of the hour. The topics covered will include:
  • 6 ways to develop referral sources and partners...
  • How to do business for fee and ministry for free...
  • How to do ministry and business at the same time...
  • How to maximize coaching opportunities for 6 different client needs

**The first 10 people to register will receive a FREE pdf copy of the Crossroads Career Group Leader Guide, which among other things will show you how to start a career ministry in your local church.

Note: If you cannot attend live, the call will be recorded, and you can access the audio via a web link.

To register, call 800-941-3566 or email support@crossroadscareer.org. 

This teleseminar is designed to give you great ideas for growing your business/ministry, as well as make you aware of a few options available through Crossroads Career Network.

Crossroads Career Network helps people find jobs, careers and God's calling. It is a national membership of church and community organizations, schools and colleges, and professional affiliates in coaching counseling and consulting. The network provides faith-based career and job resources, both online and on-the-ground with person-to-person help. Watch the brief video introduction on the home page of www.crossroadscareer.org (click on the video at the top left of the page).

Brian and his team have developed career, ministry and employer resources that a coach can use to:
  • Find and serve new clients with faith-based career and job search resources
  • Minister to and through churches and community organizations to help those in need

  © 2015-16 Resume Writers' Digest  |  PO Box 241621  |  Omaha, NE 68124-5621  |   402-393-4600  |  Email us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software